19.1 C
New Delhi
Friday, January 28, 2022
- Advertisement -spot_img


Padma Shri

Devendra Jhajharia honoured with Padma Bhushan, Neeraj Chopra gets Padma Shri

The other Padma Shri awardees include 20-year-old para shooter Avani Lekhara, para badminton player Pramod Bhagat and para javelin thrower Sumit Antil. Star para...

Kidambi Srikanth: Would never say no to a biopic on me

Padma Shri Kidambi Srikanth has etched his name in history by becoming the first Indian male shuttler to win a silver medal at...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img