18.1 C
New Delhi
Friday, January 21, 2022
- Advertisement -spot_img


PM of India

HT THIS DAY: December 3, 1989 — VP Singh sworn in as 7th PM of India, Devi Lal is Deputy | Latest News India

New Delhi- Mr. Vishwanath Pratap Singh, leader of the National Front Parliamentary Party, was sworn in as the seventh Prime Minister of India...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img